Skip to main content

Collaborate

Add a Member to Your Team

If you created your project in a Team, you can add a member to your team so you can collaborate. To do so, click on your avatar in the navbar then click on "Team Settings" then navigate to the "Members" section. As an owner, you can add/invite new members to your team. If the new member is an existing Zeet user, the user will automatically be added to the team. If not, Zeet will sent an invitation email.

  • Enter the person's email or Zeet username.
  • Select the individual's role.
    • Admins and Owners have all permissions.
    • Members can create and manage projects but cannot delete projects or invite new team members.
    • Viewers have view-only access.
  • Save.

Resources